We've sent you an email with a link to update your password.

Forgot Password

No problem, enter your email address and we will send you an email.

New Customers

Sustainable Style
Shop Eco Collection
trending
Shop Women's legwear
Match with your BFF

About us

For the love of horses

We are first and foremost a team of horse lovers and passionate equestrians. Our dedicated designers ride, our marketing team ride, our kids ride. We eat, sleep, repeat horses. That's why there is so much passion in every product we create, every garment performs, because we understand what it means to be an equestrian, its more than a sport, its a lifestyle!

THEquestrian Family

Coming soon... meet our amazing Tommy Girls and Boys taking on the challenging and extremely rewarding equestrian world with their beautiful horses, learn how they got started, why they love horses, what else they are passionate about and of course why they can't live without Tommy Hilfiger Equestrian.

Sustainability

We focus on rider and horse. Our way is sustainable. We support and promote sustainability in equestrian sport as well as in the development and manufacturing of our products. Click to learn more about the Tommy sustainability mission.

FAQs

Got a question, need some help, want to learn about our care instrucitons or our scan and trace features on our label? Click here to find our most frequently asked questions.

Shopping Cart
Your Shopping Basket Is Still Empty

Wir haben Ihnen eine E-Mail mit einem Link zum Aktualisieren des Passworts geschickt.

Passwort vergessen

Kein Problem, geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir schicken Ihnen eine E-Mail.

Neue Kunden

trending
Shop Damen-Beinbekleidung
Auf zum Turnier

Über uns

Aus Liebe zu den Pferden

Wir sind in erster Linie ein Team von Pferdeliebhabern und leidenschaftlichen Reitern. Unsere engagierten Designer reiten, unser Marketingteam reitet, unsere Kinder reiten. Wir essen, schlafen und wiederholen Pferde. Deshalb steckt in jedem Produkt, das wir entwerfen, und in jedem Kleidungsstück so viel Leidenschaft, weil wir verstehen, was es bedeutet, ein Pferdesportler zu sein - es ist mehr als ein Sport, es ist ein Lebensstil!

THEquestrian Family

Coming soon... treffen Sie unsere grossartigen Tommy Girls und Boys, die sich mit ihren wunderschönen Pferden der herausfordernden und extrem lohnenden Welt des Pferdesports stellen. Erfahren Sie, wie sie angefangen haben, warum sie Pferde lieben, was sie sonst noch leidenschaftlich tun und natürlich, warum sie ohne Tommy Hilfiger Equestrian nicht leben können.

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir konzentrieren uns auf Reiter und Pferd. Unser Weg ist nachhaltig. Wir unterstützen und fördern Nachhaltigkeit im Reitsport sowie bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung unserer Produkte. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über die Nachhaltigkeitsmission von Tommy zu erfahren.

FAQs

Haben Sie eine Frage, brauchen Sie Hilfe, möchten Sie etwas über unsere Pflegeanweisungen oder unsere Scan- und Trace-Funktionen auf unserem Etikett erfahren? Klicken Sie hier, um unsere am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zu finden.

Einkaufswagen
Your Shopping Basket Is Still Empty