ABOUT US

Barney & Baxter Ltd. is the official Tommy Hilfiger® Equestrian License Partner and is responsible for the design, production, supply, manufacturing, marketing and distribution of TOMMY HILFIGER equestrian products in Europe and the Middle East.

 

BARNEY & BAXTER AG

As a full-service company, Barney & Baxter has a profound knowledge and experience in product development and manufacturing of technically advanced sportswear. Barney & Baxter combines this expertise with its long-term know-how in marketing, sales, e-commerce and digital solutions to offer its partners and customers a modular, holistic and integrated range of services, that combine the digital and analogue world to create a unique experience. Barney & Baxter develops online and offline markets for sports and lifestyle fashion and brands and connects them with retail trade partners and end customers: Modular. Holistic. Integrated. In Partnership. The company is based in Thalwil near Zurich (Switzerland) - https://barneyandbaxter.com/ https://barneyandbaxter.com/

  

TOMMY HILFIGER EQUESTRIAN

Tommy Hilfiger, one of the world's most recognized premium designer lifestyle groups and internationally renowned for celebrating the essence of classic American cool style, featuring preppy with a twist design, is launching a new premium TOMMY HILFIGER equestrian apparel line that builds on the brand’s sports heritage. 

 

TOMMY HILFIGER Equestrian offers fans of the brand a selection of products in sporty styles, including a range of premium breeches, jackets and show shirts for competition or daily training for beginners and professional riders as well as versatile hoodies, polo shirts and t-shirts. The new collection is available in different colors and combines the characteristic TOMMY HILFIGER Preppy aesthetics with first-class comfort and performance design for riders of all disciplines and performance classes.

 

As part of Tommy Hilfiger’s commitment to create fashion that Wastes Nothing and Welcomes All, the collection incorporates sustainable materials including organic cotton and recycled elastic feature throughout the collection.

ÜBER UNS

Barney & Baxter AG ist offizieller Tommy Hilfiger® Lizenzpartner für Reitsport und für Design, Produktion, Belieferung, Herstellung, Marketing und Vertrieb der Tommy Hilfiger Reitsportprodukte in Europa und dem mittleren Osten verantwortlich.

 

BARNEY & BAXTER AG

Als Full-Service- Dienstleistungsunternehmen verfügt Barney & Baxter über ein profundes Wissen und Erfahrung in der Produktentwicklung und Herstellung von technisch anspruchsvoller Sportbekleidung. Barney & Baxter kombiniert diese Expertise mit seinem langjährigen Know-how in den Bereichen Marketing, Vertrieb, E-Commerce und digitale Lösungen, um seinen Partnern und Kunden ein modulares, ganzheitliches und integriertes Leistungsangebot zu bieten, das die digitale und analoge Welt zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnisraum verbindet. Barney & Baxter entwickelt Online- und Offline-Märkte für Sport- und Lifestyle-Mode und Marken und verbindet diese mit Handelspartnern und Endkunden: Modular. Ganzheitlich. Integriert. Partnerschaftlich. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz in Thalwil bei Zürich (Schweiz) – https://barneyandbaxter.com/

  

TOMMY HILFIGER EQUESTRIAN

Tommy Hilfiger, eine der weltweit bekanntesten Premium-Designer-Lifestyle-Gruppen und international dafür bekannt, die Essenz des klassischen amerikanischen coolen Stils zu zelebrieren, der sich durch schnörkellose Designs mit einem Twist auszeichnet, lanciert eine eigene Reitsport-Kollektion, die auf dem sportlichen Erbe der Marke aufbaut. 

 

TOMMY HILFIGER Equestrian bietet Fans der Marke eine Auswahl an Produkten in sportlichen Styles, darunter eine Reihe von Premium-Reithosen, Jacken und Show-Shirts für den Wettkampf oder das tägliche Training für Anfänger und professionelle Reiter sowie vielseitige Hoodies, Polo-Shirts und T-Shirts. Die neue Kollektion ist in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich und kombiniert die charakteristische TOMMY HILFIGER Preppy-Ästhetik mit erstklassigem Komfort und Performance-Design für Reiterinnen und Reiter aller Disziplinen und Leistungsklassen.

 

Als Teil des Engagements von Tommy Hilfiger, Mode zu kreieren, die nichts verschwendet und alle willkommen heisst, werden in der Kollektion nachhaltige Materialien wie Bio-Baumwolle und recycelte elastische Materialien verwendet.